Fun3 (U10) - FUN 3 AMRA Williams



Staff

Name Position Contact
Laura Williams Head Coach lewilliams@live.com
Nicole Graham Assistant Coach nicolegraham31@outlook.com
Robyn Stashick Manager stashickr@gmail.com
Darcy Colwell Trainer d_colwell@hotmail.com
Lindsey Kauffeldt Trainer l_kauffeldt@outlook.com
Graydon Whitehorne Assistant Coach Gwhitehorne@blackandmcdonald.com
Cody Smith Assistant Coach Cody@valley-homeservices.ca
Cody Smith Assistant Coach cody@valley-homeservices.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Arnprior - Williams @ GCRA - Rheaume

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3


Ottawa - Doherty @ Arnprior - Williams

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3


GCRA - Grosset @ Arnprior - Williams

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Nick Smith Centre - Pad B


Upcoming Practices


Nick Smith Centre - Pad A

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shared Ice with Fun 3 - Lotan


Nick Smith Centre - Pad B

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Full Ice Practice


Nick Smith Centre - Pad B

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

shared ice with Fun 3 - Pope


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information